2017 ABQ Journal's All-Metro Volleyball Teams

Posted by Fred Ader on Dec 07 2017 at 10:39AM PST

Congratulations to the ARVC players making top honors in volleyball for the 2017 Albuquerque Journal’s All-Metro Teams.

First Team: Hayley Torres (Los Lunas HS), Cat Kelly (Sandia Prep), Jaedyn Fuqua (Sandia HS), Anabelle Kubinski (La Cueva HS), Briana Mortensen (La Cueva HS), and Brisa Gamboa (St. Pius X)
Second Team: Nicole Peery (St. Pius X), Sidney McIntosh (La Cueva HS), Kenley Vote (Cleveland HS), Kamryn Lopez (Volcano Vista HS)

Looking to a great club season for these tremendous student-athletes. Go Rebels!


There are no comments for this announcement.