Congratulations to ARVC 18N1 Adidas Seniors

For the graduating class of 2022, ARVC and staff would like to extend our congratulations to the seniors. For those student-athletes who are committing to compete at the next-level, a BIG Congratulations! Here are the following athletes and schools entering a new chapter of volleyball. Sydney Moore (Eldorado HS) University of New Mexico (NM), Kayla Ison (Cibola HS) Eastern New Mexico University (NM), Sophia Maurer (Cleveland HS) Hollins University (VA), Logan Smith (Cibola HS) Pacific University Oregon (OR),  Abigail Carlsen (Cibola HS) New Mexico Highland University (NM), Marina Kalajdzic (La Cueva HS) Oklahoma City University (OK), and Katarina Montoya (Cibola HS) Ottawa University (KS).